top of page

Podcast Edition


Hello Lovelies!

What tools do you use to enhance your business/brand? My all time favorite tool for personal and professional enhancement is podcasts! Like seriously, I usually listen to 1 a day and I just can't get enough. I personally don't like to read, so to be able to listen on my way to work to a podcast is the perfect way to start the day and pass the time of my morning commute.

So today, I am sharing with you all of my favorite Podcasts! Guys, these are seriously the best!

For the entrepreneur, dreamer, and goal digger ;) - The Goal Digger Podcast by Jenna Kutcher


Okay friends, I literally can't tell you enough how amazing Jenna Kutcher is! She is your biggest cheerleader, your wisest friend, and your greatest mentor all in one! She is insightful and articulate and knows so much about marketing and growing a business. The Goal Digger Podcast is by far my favorite to listen to and I seriously can't get enough!

For the Christian Woman - The She Podcast by Jordan Lee Dooley


This faith based podcast is amazing and Jordan is keeping it real while keeping it centered on the Lord. I love hearing her sweet stories and her kind heart! This is definitely not a podcast you will regret listening to!

For enhancing your marriage - Behind the Scenes Podcast by Audrey and Jeremy Roloff


Guys, this is definitely a favorite of Steven and I's. Jer and Auj are an adorable married couple that have a solid foundation of love, faith, and respect for one another. They share a little bit of everything on their podcast and I just love that every week they keep it real with their rose and thorn from the week. I love hearing their words of wisdom and the stories of how the Lord led them to where they are today! Aside from doing their Behind the Scenes Podcast, they are also authors of the Marriage Journal that promotes Beating 50 Percent, a community built on fighting for marriages and beating the statistic that "50% of marriages end in divorce".

So there you have it, if you have any other podcast recommendations, I would love to hear them and if you give one of these podcasts a listen, let me know your thoughts!

Xo,

Grey

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page