top of page

Fall Staples from Target

Hello Friends!


Over the weekend, I headed to Target (basically my version of Disney World) - to find 4 TARGET MUST HAVES this fall season! I always shop for staples that can be easily paired with my current basics: such as a long black tee or a pair of booties!


1. My FAVE jeans ever! - Wild Fable High-Rise Skinny Jeans


I have been on the hunt for a comfy pair of skinny jeans - the wild fable jeans are $15 a pair and are stretchy like jeggings & high-waisted. I personally hate wearing heavy denim so these are great for me and what can beat that $15 price point!

















2. Must Have Sweaters


Okay, so I picked out one subtle sweater that can pair with most everything and one sweater that was a little more bold with the large scaled cheetah print. Both of them fit true to size and were very comfortable - yet breathable, which is an absolute must.




3. A Flowy Skirt for all of those upcoming Holiday gatherings!


LOVED this sweetheart skirt for all of my upcoming dinner parties this fall! I paired this guy with a simple love black tee and it went so well! I will definitely be rocking this guy on Thanksgiving Day!




You can find this adorable skirt Here


I so hope you all enjoyed this Fall Target Try On! Let me know your favorite pieces below!


- Xo Grey







0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page