top of page

lohrey home exclusive


Hello friends!

I am so excited to share a few sweet photos of #thelohreyhome, many of you have been following my design journey on Instagram @designergrey & have been able to see many sweet shots of my favorite place. If you haven't already followed me over on @designergrey. it is where you get to see the day to day life and behind the scenes of design! Now on to the Lohrey Living Room....

Designer Grey's style

My personal style of design is Modern Farmhouse, I love all things ship-lap & rustic, but most importantly, my home must feel fresh, inviting, and homey.

(All sources are linked below!)


I know not the living room... but still pretty lol


a lot of our home is DIY & antiques, such as this coffee table (which was given to us by my grandma & refinished)




Our Family Room


Steven's Anniversary present (Our wedding vows)

TV Console: Ikea

Baskets: Target

Fiddle Leaf Fig: HomeGoods

Frames on Vows: Hobby Lobby

Sofa (we bought ours on clearance, but I found one similar): Pottery Barn

Flower on Coffee Table: Target (They are currently sold out so this is a great option for fall - Target)

Door Mat: Target

Plaid Pillows: Ikea

Let's Stay Home Sign: Calligraphy by @DesignerGrey & Paper at Michaels

If not linked, it was an antique (sorry buddies)

For even more behind the scenes check out my highlights @designergrey & let me know your thoughts in the comments below!

Love,


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page