top of page

Get Organized with Grey - Pantry

Happy NEW Year Friends!


Is it just me or does once the New Year hit, I get this crazy urge to ORGANIZE. I find myself filling my weekends with going through the closets or rearranging our junk drawer! I am sure I am not the only one, so I am sharing my favorite products that help me jumpstart organization in the New Year!


This post is part of a Three Part Series #GetOrganizedwithGrey so enjoy heading over to the hashtag and enjoying the other posts!


This week we are talking about my favorite organization tools for your...

PANTRY

 

A Label Maker

  • This little guy will easily become your new best friend. I use him to label just about everything in my pantry and it makes it so much simpler for finding everything!


OXO Good Grip Pop Tops

  • These are an investment (at least in my opinion) but I LOVE mine! They keep everything very fresh and allow for you to quickly see how much you have of a product! I put all of my staples such as: sugar, rice, spaghetti, etc.


Junk Drawer Organizer

  • Be honest, we all have those awful drawers in our home filled with everything under the sun. I am not trying to get rid of the junk drawer, rather tame it with this simple organizer!


Baskets

  • Baskets help keep like items together for easier access! I fill my baskets with various snacks and it makes packing lunches a breeze in the early morning!


Lazy Susans

  • These have changed me for the better - you know those awkward pantry corners where you don't maximize your space! Insert a lazy susan and you are getting maximized storage!!





Don't forget to check out the rest of the #GetOrganizedwithGrey series and together we can rock the New Year!


Grey





0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page