top of page

Our Affordable Dining Room diy


Hello Lovelies!!

I am so excited to share our Dining Room Re-Do with you! If you have been following along on my Instagram, @designergrey, then you know that I am so pumped to share this lovely space with you and it has been a long time coming!

If you don't already follow me @designergrey, head on over and you will get the behind the scenes, tutorials, and process behind each design project (oh, and I have some pretty cute photos of my pup on there too :-)

Sadly, I am still waiting on our coffee bar to be delivered, so I am going to do a separate post on that!

Here are the before shots of this dining room table & chairs (I have the full DIY process on my stories on Instagram!) and the best part is I bought this table and chair set from Facebook Marketplace for $40!!!!



and with just a little elbow grease, we were able to turn it into this!





SOURCES:

Chandelier in Dining Room: Safavieh

Large Chalkboard: Amazon

"Let Love Abide" ON SALE FOR $30 - Artwork: Hobby Lobby

Pendant over Island: Amazon

Centerpiece: Currently only the clear is in stock - Hearth and Hand Magnolia @ Target

Hope you enjoyed sweet friends! See you over on @DesignerGrey & until next time,

Xoxo

Designer Grey

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page