top of page

Creating Cozy for Christmas

Hello Friends!


If you are coming here from my Instagram @DesignerGrey, then you know I WON MY BET! A little backstory - Steven bet me that if I could get 500 likes then we could decorate for Christmas this weekend! Friends, I am so thankful for everyone's love & support and so as a thank you, I have rounded up my three favorite ways to create cozy for Christmas and some places to find the best deals!


Time to create some Cozy for Christmas!



1) Stockings


I am a sucker for a good neutral stocking design and these companies have the best bang for your buck!













2) Christmas Pillows


You know I just can't resist a good Holiday pillow - I tend to steer towards more neutrals with pops of that gorgeous Christmas green!









3) Changing out Rugs


Okay, Okay hear me out friend! A rug is a very affordable way to give your space a full refresh. If you change out your rug for the winter, it can be a simple way to really change up your home for the coziest of seasons.


Look for a darker toned or shag rug to change your space out for the holiday season and create that cozy feel.







Don't forget to tag me in all of your cozy looks over on Instagram @DesignerGrey


Xo,

Grey


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page