top of page

Christmas Gift Guide - Beauty Edition

Hello Friends!


Today I am continuing in the #ChristmasGiftGuide series and we are chatting about my favorite gift ideas for all the things Beauty! Let's just dive right in!



1) Basically Anything from This Beauty Called Ours


If you do not already follow Emma on Instagram at This Beauty Called Ours, you need to! She sells Senegence beauty products that stand the test of time and are truly the perfect gift idea. The products are affordable, quality, and Emma's kind & helpful disposition truly makes the buying process a breeze!



2) A Tarte Cosmetics Set


I always adore the way the tarte cosmetic products smell, seriously they are heavenly! Their Christmas collections always make such an easy and simple gift without giving up the quality!



3) FabFitFun Subscription Box


I have been enjoying FabFitFun's boxes for about a year and half now (Read my honest review here) and I believe they make the best gifts for friends! The box is $50, but I am even attaching a link for $10 off the box!



4) Beauty Blenders


I LOVE my Beauty Blenders. They are the best stocking stuffer for the ladies in your life and they are such a handy tool for helping apply foundation! So much more sanitary than using your fingers!



5) Barefoot Blonde Hair Extensions


If you follow me over on Instagram, then you know how much I adore my BFB Hair Extensions! I personally have the Classic Set, but BFB makes gifting so easy with their gift card options! This will allow the recipient to get the perfect style for them!



I so hope you enjoyed this beauty edition of our Christmas Gift Guide series - read the rest of the series here #ChristmasGiftGuides


Xo, Grey

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page