top of page

Honest Fabfitfun Review


Hello Friends!

You all asked for it so here ya go! My honest review of FabFitFun :-)

I have received FabFitFun for a full year now and I am so excited to say that I absolutely LOVE it! The FabFitFun Box is a quarterly subscription from FabFitFun. Each season they send you a box of $200+ worth items in categories like fitness, fashion, home, beauty, etc. Guys, this box is a fabulous gift for your significant other because you get $200+ items for $40 (if you use my link)!! Seriously, what a deal!

I have found that I like most of the items I receive in my FabFitFun box & a lot of the items are things I use everyday, like the adorable floral makeup bag & the tartest eye shadow palette! It has truly been such a treat getting the box each season and I absolutely love that before you get your box, you receive certain "choice" items where you can select which product you would like to receive! This allows for the box to be full of items you need and want and not dust collectors!

Here is what I have received in my FabFitFun Boxes & my honest review of them..




Here is the Link for $10 OFF your first box!!! Gimme the Deal! You won't regret this deal friends!

Bye Bye for now Friends!


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page