top of page

Get Organized with Grey - Bathroom Edition

Hey there friends!

Today, we are chatting about all things Bathroom Organization! I personally don't have a ton of storage in my Master Bathroom, so I am going to share my favorite tools to get your Bathroom organized!


This post is part of a Three Part Series #GetOrganizedwithGrey so enjoy heading over to the hashtag and enjoying the other posts!


 

This week we are talking about my favorite organization tools for your...

BATHROOM


Transfer Soap to Glass Bottles

  • This is such a simple was to declutter & make your Bathroom counters look a bit nicer! Also, you can save money buy buying hand soap in bulk & transferring it to the glass bottle!


Under Counter Storage Solutions

  • My bathroom vanity has NO drawers! It is such a struggle finding space for my bathroom products with door storage. I highly recommend these under counter storage drawers to give you a specific place to put all the things.



Command Hooks for Towels

  • These little guys are truly lifesavers! I hang them in my bathroom to give me towel storage solutions! You can place them on the back of your door or right next to the shower for easy access!



Labeled Glass Jars


  • These are super cute (especially with the labels) and I use them for simple storage of my cotton balls, q-tips, and makeup removing pads. They are a great way to organize and better utilize your countertop.



Floating Shelves


  • This makes for a beautiful decor item while also serving as a storage solution (talk about killing two birds with one stone!) They often fit perfectly right above your toilet space!



That's all friends - make sure to read the rest of the #GetOrganizedwithGrey Series!


-Grey


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page