top of page

Christmas Diffuser Recipies

Cheers to November my friend!!!


I am so excited to share with you the BEST Christmas Diffuser Recipes to get to in the spirit this season.


If you didn't know - about 6 months ago, Steven and I snagged the Young Living Premium Starter Kit and I have been LOVING using oils in my day to day life.


Christmas Eve Calm


2 Drops Peace and Calming + 3 Drops Stress Away


Aaahhh, this blend always takes me away to a sweet tropical paradise & is the perfect blend for a stressful day!



Winter Wellness


2 Drops Orange + 2 Drops Thieves


This blend not only helps you fight any flue like feelings and keeps ya healthy - but it also smells amazing! This one is very reminiscent of fall days!



Christmastown


2 drops Christmas Spirit + 2 drops Northern Lights Black Spruce + 2 Drops Cinnamon


This one is SO good and it is basically a requirement to listen to Christmas music while diffusing, ha!



Oh Christmas Tree, Oh Christmas Tree


3 drops Pine + 2 drops Northern Lights Black Spruce


If you don't have a real Christmas tree, this is a MUST to be diffusing!



Candy Cane Lane


4 drops Peppermint + 2 drops Stress Away



I so hope you enjoyed these easy diffuser recipes for Christmas! If you have yet to give essential oils a try - head on over to my page for more information on the Young Living Premium Starter Kit!


Xo,

Grey

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page